littlewitchlynx

Nr. 4, sub-pov, blood play, d/s, being at someone's mercy

“Do you know why I draw your blood?” she says, looking into your eyes as she takes a small break. “Yes, I need it to survive. That is the material reason. But there is so much more to it.” Standing up again, she takes long, slow steps to you, touching your chin with her hand as she passes you, stopping behind you. “Do you know why I chose you, you of all of them?” Ramming her claws into your shoulder, smiling as you scream. “It’s simple, really” she continues, as she watches the blood drip down along your back, “it’s just so much fun doing this. I’ve made you mine, I draw your blood because it’s mine, because you’re mine. You don’t even need these shackles anymore, there’s nothing in you that resists. They’re just so you stand still while I take you.” She gets closer, licks one of the wounds, then sighs in relief. “And because you’re just too beautiful, standing there, covered in it from top to bottom.” Sighing, she finishes: “I could do this for all eternity.”

Thoughts? Leave a comment

Comments
  1. nononymous — May 1, 2023:

    wow it's both really hot and adorable wp ^^