littlewitchlynx

Nr. 30, smut, "True Form"

d/s, fear play, drowning, gunshot, worshiping, sadism, pain, spit, heavy power dynamics, degradation, dominant @ reader

.........

Little waves make their way along the pool as I release you from the water, a vinyl boot now in front of your head instead of forcing you down, waiting until you've finished gasping for air. I smile as you start licking, not wasting a second once saturated like the devote, almost pathetic worshiper that you are. You asked to see me, to see your goddess in her true form, not hidden by veils, robes or tunics. And I will fulfill your wish, oh yes. But what is it a goddess has, what is it she represents? Power. And if you want me in my true form then this is what I will show you, make you taste, make you feel in its fullest potential. Total power. Total control. The boot is only a symbol, a reminder. But you do look good licking it, the way you revere it as if it were my very own body. Adorable.

Well, time to get on. Time to make you earn seeing me fully undressed, to earn me taking off my holster, my robes and my lingerie. I take my boot away, almost having to force it from your mouth, greedy thing that you are, but a small kick in your face sees to that. I take both off and, putting them away safely, kneel next to you. One hand caresses your head, slowly tracing its fingers through your hair as my eyes focus on yours, a feeling of warmth, yet also strength and will to use forcing its way into your mind. You wanted to see me. Well here I am. So feel me. Fear me.

"One last time" I whisper before shoving you back in, not even giving you time to prepare. The struggle, the surprise with which your body reacts, so beautiful I cannot help but close my eyes for a second, take it in, feel what you're giving me. And even more. Pulling you out by your hair I watch as you once again breathe, violently and noisily sucking in that precious air you need. Then a loud bang as a shot hits the water, sending you even deeper into shivers and terror. Forcing your head even further backwards, your eyes once again into mine I show you the gun I fired. Oh you knew I had it and I know you knew. But that is not the point. “Total power” I whisper, pulling even more tightly, not letting go in the slightest. “With or without air, with or without water, whatever tool, toy or method I choose, your life is mine. Do not forget it, wherever you are.”

Releasing you I stand up, moving slightly away to give you some space as I order “get up, on your knees now”, undressing as I do so. Slowly, gathering strength as best you can you obey, clumsily moving into position, as expected after all I just did to you. Smiling as your eyes suddenly widen, gazing in pure worship at what you’ve never seen before, at perfection, completion, the one you serve for good reason, giving you a few moments to take it all in before coming closer again. Grabbing you by your chin and cheeks I bow down, getting nearly to your level, giving uncertainty and fear a few seconds to develop before I spit, slap, slap again, let my drool cover your face, kick you down, make you fall and place my foot right onto your body, onto your chest.

Oh, take me in, gaze, adore, worship this body, this whole being, your goddess as much as you want. I will give this to you. But this is about my pleasure. You wanted to see, to feel me in my true form. And I, my adorable toy pathetic in its devotion, have barely begun.

Thoughts? Leave a comment