littlewitchlynx

Nr. 16, domme-pov, (high) protocol, taking a new sub in, strict power play

I do not know what drew you to this place but I do not have to. I did not force it, nor did I compel you in any way, you came of your own mind. Here is where you are now, looking for me, looking to serve what you have elevated to divinity, looking to be put in your place. I will ask you one last time, is this what you desire? Good. I will hear you, I will test you. I have sworn to give all who wish to worship and serve a place here, should they earn it.

You will from now on be referred to solely with ‘it’, likewise you are to refer to yourself this way and only this way. Do you understand? Does it understand? Good. It will be directed to its place. It is to be ready at all times for any command that is given. Should it wish to speak it is to kneel and humbly beg for attention before stating its purpose. It is free to roam the premises as it pleases. Following a trial it will be given a catalogue of rules and shall be put to services it is deemed adequate enough to fulfil. Violations will be punished, multiple violations met with absolute and all encompassing withdrawal of attention. Until it is designated it is considered free game for anyone and anything who so wishes. Does it understand these conditions? Good.

It is given time until tomorrow to consider and re-consider. A door shall lead outside, it shall not be followed. The rules will apply the moment it steps foot into this hall and no sooner. It is to leave now. Do not summon me until then.

Thoughts? Leave a comment